Toll Free +1(844)313-2578 Cal.Hrs.9.00AM to 5.00PM(PST)
Cart: 0 Items - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
I have been ordering from TheSafepills.com for 3 years. The service is always great and customer service promptly answers all of my questions. You have the best prices and I highly recommend ordering from this website.
Winston Liverpool 04 May, 2015
My first order arrived yesterday and everything was as promised and the prices are great also. It took longer than going to the local drug store but prices are worth the wait. Just have to remember to order a couple of weeks before my meds run out. With the savings Thesafepills.com offers that will be no problem!
Geno Wagner Savannah, GA USA 05 May, 2015
Why haven't I heard of TheSafepills.com before? I could have been saving hundreds of dollars every month. Thank you for offer great products at great prices!
Ben F Muscle Shoals, AL 06 May, 2015
I am very impressed with your low prices and your shipping charges are comparable to pharmacies in the US. Customer service is always ready to lend a hand. The packages are shipped in sturdy cardboard boxes and always arrive on time in perfect condition. I will continue to order all of my medications from you.
Ken Davis Tupelo, MS 11 May, 2015
On a scale of 1 to 5, I give 10 stars to Thesafepills.com. My elderly mother is on a strict budget since the death of my father and this site has been a godsend for her. We are able to get her a 90 day supply of her medications at about one-third of the price from her local pharmacy. The ordering process is easy, payment is secure, and her meds arrive quickly and come in a sturdy package.
Franklin A. Naperville, IL USA 09 May, 2015
I was diagnosed with severe asthma when I was 15 years old; I am now 21. It was very difficult for my single mom to pay for my medications. When I was almost 18 she heard about Thesafepills.com and decided to try orders my meds from you. The prices were so much more affordable that she continued to order them from you. Now that I am out of college I continue to order my medications from Thesafepills.com and am VERY HAPPY with the service and prices. Thank You Thesafepills.com!
Bryan L. Ohio 13 May, 2015
Like most people I was apprehensive about ordering my medications online. I received order and am pleased with the service and meds. This is first rate service. I will be a regular customer from now on. Thank you.
Paddy O'Leary Dublin, Ireland 14 May, 2015
In reviews of other online pharmacies I read comments about orders being refused by customs. I have been a customer of Thesafepills.com for almost 3 years and get my meds refilled every two months. I have never had a problem receiving my orders.
Angela Talbott BC, Canada 18 May, 2015
Just want to congratulate on your extremely courteous chat support and fast and accurate service.
Astor Bloomington Mpls, MN 20 May, 2015
I have been ordering from TheSafePills.com for almost a year and have never been disappointed with my order. Keep up the great work. Will tell all my friends about your company.
Lulu Stevens Virginia USA 21 May, 2015

Items 1 to 10 of 36 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  • Brand
  • Active Ingredients
  • Product Search
Suggestion Box
Can't read the image? click here to refresh
Copyright © 2015 Thesafepills.com. All Rights Reserved
Our Partner copyscape mcafee godaddy
> X

FONT
SIZE